The Team

Meet a few key folk from the St John and St Leonard leadership team.

Rev. Vicki Bryson

-Rector St Johns and St Leonards



Phil Bryson

- Honorary Associate Minister



David Lambert
 - Lay Reader and Treasurer




Hilary Searle

- Church Warden






Mark Whalan

- Church Warden


Simon Brocklehurst

- Worship Leader



Margaret Lambert

 - Parish Safeguarding Officer

Tracey Woodwards

 - Parish Administrator


Parochial Church Council (PCC)

- A committee elected by the congregation. 9 members sit on the PCC including 3 Deanery Synod Representatives, the 2 Church Wardens and the Rector.

Print Print | Sitemap
© St John's & St Leonard's PCC, Bedford
The PCC of St John's & St Leonard's is a registered charity no.1131545